We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


As of February 2024

  • Al Dollimore – Chair
  • Steve Tolhurst - Vice Chair
  • Sam Fuszard
  • Tony Guest
  • Paul Holowczycki
  • Phil Hyde
  • Stuart Lancashire
  • Ray Langham
  • Donna Waters
  • 2 Vacancies

Members sit on the following Committees/Organisations

Committee/Organisation Members

Finance Committee

Cllrs. Langham, Lancashire, Tolhurst, Dollimore and the RFO

Planning Committee

Cllrs. Dollimore, Langham, Lancashire

Recreation, Arts and Cultural

Cllrs. Hyde and Dollimore 


Cllr. Langham

Village Hall

Cllr. Langham

Western Area Committee

Cllr. Tolhurst

Highway Improvement Plan Committee

Cllrs. Dollimore and Langham

Swale West Parishes Representative

Cllr. Tolhurst

Complaints Committee

All council members